Skip to main content

Good, Free Music

If you like hymns and indie rock (or just like indie rock and need to be introduced to the wonder of hymns) then try Page CXVI. For a limited time you can download their album for free.

It contains:
  1. Come Thou Fount
  2. In Christ Alone
  3. My Jesus I Love Thee
  4. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  5. Nothing But The Blood of Jesus
  6. On Christ the Solid Rock I Stand
  7. Joy (A Medley)
What they say: 'Page CXVI is a project started with the idea of making hymns accessible and known again.They are some of the richest, most meaningful, and moving pieces of music ever written.'